• Mozammel Hossain, Managing Director of Summit Gazipur II Power Limited, click here
  • Praveen Kumar Sharma, Shadab Ahmad & Hermant Goyal of Tata Power Delhi Distribution Limited, click here
  • Dharma Hutama Djojonegoro, President Director of PT Tanjung Power Indonesia, click here
  • Abdul Haris Tatang, Director of EPC Division of PT. PP (Persero) Tbk, click here
"I am really proud to be named the CEO of the Year in Asia's most prestigious industry awards". Chung Chang-kil, CEO, KOMIPO
"It was a very well organized event and we had a wonderful time. It was a great opportunity for CR Power to meet our fellow peers in the Power industry from different parts of Asia. We will definitely nominate again". Karl Ho, Head of Investor Relations, China Resources Power
''It was a good event, the organisers have made the program very conducive for networking and getting to know some of the participants as well''. Francisco G. Delfin. Jr. Executive VP Operation, PetroWind Energy Inc.
''It's a great opportunity to learn about what's happening in other markets and learn from the best practices and the best stakeholders in the industry and we look forward to coming again in the subsequent years''. Leandro Leviste, President & CEO, Solar Philippines
"We are quite happy to get an international recognition on the quality of our project. We are hoping that we can get many awards, either this project or other projects in the future." Dharma Hutama Djojonegoro, President Director, PT Tanjung Power Indonesia
"This award is dedicated to the entire TPDDL family, it's a mission of our mainforce who are working day and night to make it a world-class company. It's a proud moment and we are also thankful to the Asian Power Awards for recognising and honoring us." Hermant Goyal General Manager, Tata Power Delhi Distribution Limited  

For more details, contact:
Julie Anne Nunez
+65 3158 1386 ext 221